Skip to main content
Grace Episcopal Church

site map
contact us
our twitterour facebook page youtube

Northland Justice Coalition

Learn More



Members of the Vestry are The Rector, Boomer Savidge, Sr. Warden; Tammalyn Brothers, Jr. Warden; Warren Hayter, Treasurer; John Clapsaddle, Jim Grimm, Robert Herschede, Joe May, Mona Preuss, Amy Reames, Mary Wade and Scott Williams.



    Grace Episcopal Church is an open and affirming congregation, welcoming all people.

    520 S. 291 Highway  |  Liberty, MO 64068
    816-781-6262  | |  Facebook